Artist: Kris Kristofferson
Album: Feeling Mortal
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. Feeling Mortal
2. Mama Stewart
3. Bread For The Body
4. You Don t Tell Me What To Do
5. Stairway To The Bottom
6. Just Suppose
7. Castaway
8. My Heart Was The Last One To Know
9. The One You Chose
10. Ramblin Jack

How to Download Tutorial