Korn - The Path Of Totality
Artist: Korn
Album: The Path Of Totality
Genre: Metal
Original Release Date: December 6, 2011
Quality: VBR
Track Listing:

1. Chaos Lives In Everything (feat. Skrillex)
2. Kill Mercy Within (feat. Noisia)
3. My Wall (feat. Excision and Downlink)
4. Narcissistic Cannibal (feat. Skrillex and Kill The Noise)
5. Illuminati (feat. Excision and Downlink)
6. Burn The Obedient (feat. Noisia)
7. Sanctuary (feat. Downlink)
8. Let’s Go (feat. Noisia)
9. Get Up! (feat. Skrillex)
10. Way Too Far (feat. 12th Planet)
11. Bleeding Out (feat. Feed Me)
12. Fuels The Comedy (Bonus Track feat. Kill The Noise)
13. Tension (Bonus Track feat. Excision, Datsik and Downlink)