Kingdom Heirs - The Last Big Thing
Artist: Kingdom Heirs
Album: The Last Big Thing
Genre: Christian & Gospel
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 120 MB

Track Listing:

1.Plenty of Singing
2. Victory
3. Telling the Story
4. The Last Big Thing
5. Heroes of Faith
6. I Wanna Do More
7. Heaven Was Counting to Three
8. Heaven Just Got Sweeter for You
9. Just Another Mile
10. Live It Up
11. I’ll Trust You With My Tomorrow