Kim Burrell - A Different Place
Artist: Kim Burrell
Album: A Different Place
Genre: Gospel, Music, Christian & Gospel, R&B/Soul
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 117 MB

Track Listing:

1.Praise Groove
2. Thank You Jesus (That’s What He’s Done)
3. I Worship
4. Falling In Love With You
5. Father I Stretch
6. Higher
7. Never Let Go
8. I’m Free Indeed
9. Have Faith In Me (Mark 11:23)
10. It Is Done
11. Never Let Go (Easy Listening Mix)

How to Download Tutorial