Artist: Killswitch Engage
Album: Disarm the Descent
Genre: Melodic Metalcore, Metalcore,
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. The Hell in Me
2. Beyond the Flames
3. New Awakening
4. In Due Time
5. A Tribute to the Fallen
6. The Turning Point
7. All That We Have
8. You Don’t Bleed For Me
9. The Call
10. No End in Sight
11. Always
12. Time Will Not Remain

How to Download Tutorial