Kid Ink - Summer In The Winter
Artist: Kid Ink
Album: Summer In The Winter
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 117 MB

Track Listing:

1.Bunny Ranch
2. Real Recognize
3. Promise (feat. Fetty Wap)
4. Rewind (feat. Akon)
5. Blowin’ Swishers Pt. 2 (feat. Starrah)
6. Same Day
7. Bank
8. Summer In The Winter (feat. Omarion)
9. Good Idea (feat. Bia)
10. That’s On You
11. Time Out

How to Download Tutorial