Artist: Kevin Rudolf
Album: In The City
Genre: Rap/Hip-Hop
Source: CD
Year: 2008
Quality: 320kbps
Track List:
01 In The City.mp3
02 Let It Rock [Feat. Lil Wayne].mp3
03 I Song.mp3
04 Livin’ It Up.mp3
05 N.Y.C. [Feat. Nas].mp3
06 No Way Out.mp3
07 Scarred.mp3
08 Welcome To The World [Feat. Rick Ross].mp3
09 Coffee And Donuts.mp3
10 She Can Get It.mp3
11 Gimme A Sign.mp3
12 Great Escape.mp3
13 Let It Rock [Filthy Dukes Remix].mp3