Artist: Kevin Borg
Album: The Beginning
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: March 4, 2009.
Quality: VBR kbps, (Retail)
Track Listing:
01. Street Lights
02. A Hundred Different Ways
03. Ready To Fly
04. The Light You Leave On
05. Paint It Black
06. Beating Me Up
07. The Last Words
08. Out Of Time
09. More Than I Do Now
10. When Sunlight Freezes
11. With Every Bit Of Me