Kesha and the Flaming Lips - Lipsha
Artist: Kesha and the Flaming Lips
Album: Lipsha
Genre: Indie rock, pop-rock, experimental rock
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.You Control My Heart
2. Futuristic (Sex Toys)
3. Powerful
4. Beach Boys
5. Machine Gun Love
6. Lipsha
7. Love Me (Im Kesha)
8. Princess
9. Meet Me
10. Young and Reckless
11. Not Obsessed

How to Download Tutorial