Kero Uno - Reflection Eternal
Artist: Kero Uno
Album: Reflection Eternal
Genre: Electronic, Music, R&B/Soul, Neo-Soul
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 117 MB

Track Listing:

1.Princess Diamond (feat. Kelsey Bulkin)
2. Funktion (feat. BrandUN Deshay)
3. Journey Together
4. Only When (feat. Michael Blume)
5. Underwater (feat. Blu)
6. Are You Down? (feat. Jeff Bernat)
7. In Liberdade (feat. Kesna Music)
8. Falling Apart (feat. Lindsay Olsen)
9. Electric Touch (feat. Tara Alesia)
10. Roll with Me (feat. PKeys & Kero One)
11. Dreamscape (feat. Suhn)
12. Princess Diamond (Starro Remix) [feat. starRo]

How to Download Tutorial