Artist: Kerli
Album: Utopia
Genre: Synthpop, rave
Original Release Date: 2012
Quality: 320 kbps
Track Listing:

1. Lucky Ones
2. Doll Face
3. Can’t Control The Kids
4. Sugar
5. Kaleidoscope
6. Love Me or Leave Me
7. Zero Gravity
8. When You Cry
9. Speed Limit
10.I Was Made For Loving You
11.Last Breath
14.Here and Now