Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band - Lay It on Down
Artist: Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band
Album: Lay It on Down
Genre: Blues
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 120 MB

Track Listing:

1.On My Way to Denver Blues
2. Write Me a Letter
3. Baby Got Gone
4. Diamonds & Gold
5. Nothing But the Night
6. Lay It on Down
7. She’s $$$
8. Hard Lesson Learned
9. Down for Love
10. How Low Can You Go