Kenny Smith - Transformation
Artist: Kenny Smith
Album: Transformation
Genre: Christian Gospel
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 114 MB

Track Listing:

1.Come by Here (feat. Antrina Miller)
2. Come by Here (Reprise)
3. Perfect Place (feat. Mikaela Allen Davis)
4. It’s Me
5. It’s Me (Reprise) / Draw Me Nearer
6. Same God
7. My Heart Sings (Intro)
8. My Heart Sings (feat. Chelsea Green)
9. Pour It out (feat. Devon Scott)
10. Only Just to Worship
11. Let It Rain
12. I Believe (feat. Reggie Rocc & Shellea Wade)
13. Faith (feat. Blanche Mcallister Dykes)
14. Worship You / Indeed
15. Do It Again (feat. Bishop L. Spenser Smith)

How to Download Tutorial