Kendell Marvel - Solid Gold Sounds Album Download
Artist: Kendell Marvel
Album: Solid Gold Sounds
Genre: Comedy
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. Hard Time with the Truth
2. Let It Go
3. When It’s Good
4. Blood in the Water
5. I’ve Gotta Get a Message to Yo
6. Cadillac’n
7. If You Know What’s Good
8. Musta Kept It for Himself
9. Easy Rider
10. Roots of My Raisin’

How to Download Tutorial