Kelly Wright - The Love Train Album Download
Artist: Kelly Wright
Album: The Love Train
Genre: Comedy
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. Love Train (feat. The Music Ci
2. Go to God (feat. Sonya Isaacs
3. Precious Lord
4. My America
5. This Little Light of Mine
6. I Can Trust in You
7. Take a Look Around
8. Savior
9. This Man Called Jesus
10. Free Indeed