Kelly Clarkson - Wrapped in Red
Artist: Kelly Clarkson
Album: Wrapped in Red
Genre: Christmas, pop
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Wrapped In Red
2. Silent Night
3. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
4. Underneath The Christmas Tree
5. Blue Christmas
6. Winter Dream
7. All I Want for Christmas Is You
8. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
9. Ave Maria
10. Baby, It’s Cold Outside
11. White Christmas
12. Run Rudolph Run
13. Please Come Home for Christmas

How to Download Tutorial