Keke Palmer - Lauren
Artist: Keke Palmer
Album: Lauren
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 110 MB

Track Listing:

1.Enemiez (feat. Jeremih) | Jonas Jeberg, Sam Watters, David D Brown & Jeremy Felton
2. Figure It Out
3. I Don’t Belong to You | Keke Palmer, London On Da Track & Natalie Sims
4. Many Things
5. Reverse Psychology
6. Sex You Up (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
7. This Could Be The One LEAKED
8. Time Heals Everything
9. What Makes You Different LEAKED
10. Yellow Lights

How to Download Tutorial