Artist: Keith Urban
Album: Defying Gravity
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: March 31, 2009.
Quality: VBR kbps
1. Kiss A Girl
2. If Ever I Could Love
3. Sweet Thing
4. Til Summer Comes Around
5. My Heart Is Open
6. Hit The Ground Runnin
7. Only You Can Love Me This Way
8. Standing Right In Front Of You
9. Why’s It Feel So Long
10. I’m In
11. Thank You
12. Sweet Thing [Acoustic] [Bonus Track]