Keane - The Best of Keane
Artist: Keane
Album: The Best of Keane
Genre: Alternative rock, synthpop, Britpop, piano rock
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

Disc One
No. Title Originally from Length
1. “Everybody’s Changing” Hopes and Fears
2. “Somewhere Only We Know” Hopes and Fears
3. “Bend and Break” Hopes and Fears
4. “Bedshaped” Hopes and Fears
5. “This Is the Last Time” Hopes and Fears
6. “Atlantic” Under the Iron Sea
7. “Is It Any Wonder?” Under the Iron Sea
8. “Nothing in My Way” Under the Iron Sea
9. “Hamburg Song” Under the Iron Sea
10. “Crystal Ball” Under the Iron Sea
11. “A Bad Dream” Under the Iron Sea
12. “Try Again” Under the Iron Sea
13. “Spiralling” Perfect Symmetry
14. “Perfect Symmetry” Perfect Symmetry
15. “My Shadow” Night Train
16. “Silenced by the Night” Strangeland
17. “Disconnected” Strangeland
18. “Sovereign Light Café” Strangeland
19. “Higher Than the Sun” New song
20. “Won’t Be Broken” New song
Disc Two
No. Title Originally from Length
1. “Snowed Under” “Somewhere Only We Know”
2. “Walnut Tree” “Somewhere Only We Know”
3. “Fly to Me” “Everybody’s Changing”
4. “To the End of the Earth” “Everybody’s Changing”
5. “The Way You Want It” “Everybody’s Changing”
6. “Something in Me Was Dying” “Bedshaped”
7. “Allemande” “This Is the Last Time”
8. “Let It Slide” “Is It Any Wonder?”
9. “He Used to Be a Lovely Boy” “Is It Any Wonder?”
10. “Thin Air” “Nothing in My Way”
11. “The Iron Sea” (Magic Shop Version) “Crystal Ball”
12. “Maybe I Can Change” “Crystal Ball”
13. “Time to Go” “The Lovers Are Losing”
14. “Staring at the Ceiling” “Perfect Symmetry”
15. “Myth” “Silenced by the Night”
16. “Difficult Child” “Sovereign Light Café”
17. “Sea Fog” (Live in Mexico City) “Disconnected”
18. “Russian Farmer’s Song” Unreleased


How to Download Tutorial