Katherine Jenkins - Guiding Light
Artiste: Katherine Jenkins
Album: Guiding Light
Sortie: 2018
Qualité: 320 kbps

Liste des titres:

1.Homeward Bound
2. Jealous Of The Angels
3. A Gaelic Blessing
4. Morning Has Broken (feat. Bryn Terfel)
5. Dros Gymru’n Gwlad (Finlandia)
6. Never Enough
7. Blinded By Your Grace
8. To Where You Are
9. Make Me A Channel Of Your Peace
10. Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
11. Eternal Father
12. Nearer My God To Thee
13. Xander’s Song
14. Peace In The Valley
15. Morning Has Broken