Kaskade - Kaskade Christmas
Artist: Kaskade
Album: Kaskade Christmas
Genre: Dance
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 133 MB

Track Listing:

1.Wrong Role Model
2. Get Me Outta Here
3. Trust Nobody
4. Christmas Is Here (feat. Late Night Alumni)
5. Cold December
6. Deck the Halls (feat. Erika)
7. God Rest Ye (feat. Debra Fotheringham)
8. O Come Emmanuel (feat. Skylar Grey)
9. Silent Night (feat. Ilsey)
10. The First Noel (feat. Gabrielle Current)
11. In the Bleak Midwinter (feat. Kayrae)
12. Holy Night (feat. Erika)
13. It’s Beginning to Snow