Kari Jobe - Majestic (Revisited)
Artist: Kari Jobe
Album: Majestic (Revisited)
Genre: Christian & Gospel, Music, Gospel
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 118 MB

Track Listing:

1.Let the Heavens Open (Revisited)
2. Keeper of My Heart (Revisited)
3. Only Your Love (Revisited)
4. Always Enough (Revisited)
5. Breathe On Us (Revisited)
6. Holy Spirit (feat. Cody Carnes) [Revisited]
7. I Am Not Alone (Revisited)
8. How Majestic (Revisited)
9. When You Walk In the Room (Revisited)
10. Forever (Revisited)
11. Hands To the Heavens (Revisited)
12. Lord Over All (Revisited)
13. Look Upon the Lord (Revisited)

How to Download Tutorial