Karen & the Sorrows - Guaranteed Broken Heart Album Download
Artist: Karen & the Sorrows
Album: Guaranteed Broken Heart
Genre: Comedy
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. Guaranteed Broken Heart
2. There You Are
3. Jonah and the Whale
4. Why Won’t You Come Back to Me
5. Your New Life Now
6. Far Away
7. Third Time’s the Charm
8. Queen of Denial
9. When People Show You Who They
10. It Ain’t Me
11. Something True
12. You’re My Country Music

How to Download Tutorial