Kanye, Young Thug on Gucci Mane - Everybody Looking
Artist: Kanye, Young Thug on Gucci Mane
Album: Everybody Looking
Genre: Hip hop
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1. No Sleep (Intro)
2. Out Do Ya
3. Back on Road
4. Waybach
5. Pussy Print [ft. Kanye West]
6. Pop Music
7. Guwop Home [ft. Young Thug]
8. Gucci Please
9. Robbed
10. Richest Nigga in the Room
11. 1st Day Out tha Feds
12. At Least a M
13. All My Children
14. Pick Up the Pieces (Outro)

How to Download Tutorial