Kane Roberts - The New Normal
Artist: Kane Roberts
Album: The New Normal
Genre: Metal
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.King of the World (feat. Nita
2. Wonderful
3. Beginning of the End (feat. Al
4. Who We Are
5. Forever out of Place
6. Leave This World Behind
7. The Lion’s Share
8. Leave Me in the Dark
9. Above Beyond
10. Wrong