Kaleb Mitchell - So Help Me God
Artist: Kaleb Mitchell
Album: So Help Me God
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.All Black (Intro)
2. Get It
3. Another Day Another Dollar
4. 18
5. So Help Me God (Interlude)
6. Bruce Wayne (feat. Th3 Saga)
7. Role Model Pt. I
8. Role Model Pt. II (feat. Adrian Stresow)
9. 2011
10. Key to the City (feat. Topi Mandela)
11. Halfway There (Outro) [feat. Marissa Jerome]