Kaden Slay - The Mercy of Jesus
Artist: Kaden Slay
Album: The Mercy of Jesus
Genre: Christian & Gospel
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 137 MB

Track Listing:

1.Together at the Cross
2. One Thing I’ve Learned
3. Mercy of Jesus
4. He Is Right Here (He’s Big Enough)
5. This Is the Kingdom Now (feat. Bryan McCleery)
6. The One That Really Matters
7. I Stand Before Almighty God Alone (feat. Phil King)
8. Gave up the Ghost (feat. Crystal Yates)
9. This Covenant (feat. Jennie Lee Riddle)
10. There Is a Lamb (feat. Melanie Tierce)