Kacey Musgraves - A Very Kacey Christmas
Artist: Kacey Musgraves
Album: A Very Kacey Christmas
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
2. Let It Snow (feat. The Quebe Sisters)
3. Christmas Don’t Be Late
4. A Willie Nice Christmas (feat. Willie Nelson)
5. Feliz Navidad
6. Christmas Makes Me Cry
7. Present Without a Bow (feat. Leon Bridges)
8. Mele Kalikimaka (feat. The Quebe Sisters)
9. I Want a Hippopotamus For Christmas
10. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
11. Ribbons and Bows
12. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?

How to Download Tutorial