Junior Watson - Nothin' to it but to Do It Album Download
Artist: Junior Watson
Album: Nothin’ to it but to Do It
Genre: Comedy
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. Up and Out
2. Don’t Freeze Me Out (feat. Lis
3. Louella
4. Caravan
5. A Shot in the Dark (feat. Alab
6. Whole Lot of Lovin’ (feat. Lis
7. Summer Love
8. That’s Tough (feat. Alabama Mi
9. One Way Street (feat. Lisa Leu
10. Well, You Know
11. Space Flight
12. I Found You (feat. Lisa Leusch
13. So Glad She’s Mine
14. The Pee Wee Classic
15. You’re Gonna Need Me Before I

How to Download Tutorial