Junior Sparks - Book of Sav
Artist: Junior Sparks
Album: Book of Sav
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Number One Spot (The Intro)
2. Hickory Dickory Dock (feat. TizZi TizZi)
3. Art of Story Telling
4. Get Lit
5. Fack It Up (feat. Felix London)
6. Digital Love (feat. Helly)
7. Sav Man
8. Pah She Deh (feat. Kingnitti5gz)
9. Get Up (feat. BugZbugs “BZB”)
10. Make Believe (feat. Orlando)
11. Pure White (feat. Prya)