Junior Natural - Get Aktive Album Download
Artist: Junior Natural
Album: Get Aktive
Genre: Comedy
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. Get Aktive
2. Moving On
3. Still Watching (feat. Pressure
4. Life Is for Real
5. Live and Reign
6. Get Aktive Dub
7. Moving on Dub
8. Still Watching Dub
9. Life Is for Real Dub
10. Live and Reign Dub

How to Download Tutorial