Julie Roberts - Good Wine And Bad Decisions
Artist: Julie Roberts
Album: Good Wine And Bad Decisions
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Good Wine and Bad Decisions
2. He Made a Woman Out of Me
3. Keep Me Up All Night
4. Gasoline and Matches
5. Old Strings
6. Arms of Jesus
7. I’ll Close My Eyes
8. Bones
9. If I Were You
10. Old Habit
11. When It’s Over
12. Daddy Doesn’t Pray
13. Wrong About You
14. I’m Not Getting Any Better at Goodbyes

How to Download Tutorial