Judy Gold - Kill Me Now
Artist: Judy Gold
Album: Kill Me Now
Genre: Comedy
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.A State of Trance Year Mix 2018 (DJ Mix)
2. I’ve Come to Worship
3. Hallelujah Glory
4. Fill This Place
5. Changed by the Glory
6. Chasing After Me
7. King Jesus
8. Lord I Give You All
9. Keys to My Father’s Heart (feat. Cameron Weaver)
10. Two Tone Durag
11. Consecutive Normal Punches (feat. Buddy)
12. Online
13. Creepshow (feat. IDK & Chip tha Ripper)
14. Power Trip (feat. Cozz)
15. Facade Records