Judy Collins & Jonas Fjeld - Winter Stories (feat. Chatham County Line) Album Download
Artist: Judy Collins & Jonas Fjeld
Album: Winter Stories (feat. Chatham County Line)
Genre: Comedy
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. Northwest Passage (feat. Chath
2. Mountain Girl (feat. Chatham C
3. Winter Stories (feat. Chatham
4. Bury Me with My Guitar On (fea
5. River (feat. Chatham County Li
6. Sweet Refrain (feat. Chatham C
7. The Fallow Way (feat. Chatham
8. Angels in the Snow (feat. Chat
9. Highwayman (feat. Chatham Coun
10. Frozen North (feat. Chatham Co
11. The Blizzard (feat. Chatham Co