JT Habersaat - Misanthrope
Artist: JT Habersaat
Album: Misanthrope
Genre: Standup Comedy, Music, Comedy, Spoken Word
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Expanding the Fan Base
2. We Own the Night
3. Thoughts on Childhood
4. Thoughts on Millenials
5. McCheeriness
6. Unimaginable Horror
7. Saturday Night Middle Age Blues
8. You’ve Earned It
9. Hell Is Still Other People
10. The Grant’s Pass Nightmare
11. So Red, So Angry
12. I’m a Feminist Warrior
13. Equally Heinous Crimes
14. Unsheathed
15. Paved with Bad Intentions

How to Download Tutorial