Josh Pruno - One More Conversation
Artist: Josh Pruno
Album: One More Conversation
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Walking on the Devil (feat. Ma
2. Gallons Went Faster Than the D
3. Just a Minute Ago
4. When You’re Seventeen (feat. R
5. One More Summer
6. Never in a Million Nights
7. Lost (feat. Rick Huckaby)
8. How U Like That
9. Them Boys (feat. The Pruno Boy
10. Good Ole Boys Like Us (feat. M
11. One More Conversation
12. Redo