Josh DWH - Elephant in the Room
Artist: Josh DWH
Album: Elephant in the Room
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Stare into the Sky
2. Take My Time
3. Roll Up (feat. Draf)
4. Feel Me?
5. Her Interlude
6. Keep U Safe
7. 7am in Miami
8. No Love (feat. Saiya Kil)
9. What You Want (feat. Zane Davi
10. Outro (feat. Jay Prezi & Dub A