Jordan T - Bridges with the Vibes
Artist: Jordan T
Album: Bridges with the Vibes
Genre: Reggae
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 129 MB

Track Listing:

1.Bridges With the Vibes (feat. Mr. Kapu)
2. Closer to You
3. Don’t Mess With Texas
4. Love on This Beach (feat. I.A)
5. Vibe With Me (feat. Cp2)
6. Your Love
7. It’s Love (feat. Leylani)
8. Find Ya Riddum (feat. Jemere Morgan)
9. Sunset Tonight (Remix) [feat. Unga Barunga]
10. Your Love (Live Studio Session)
11. Night Visions (Live Studio Session)
12. Vibe With Me (Live at Native 92.5fm Studios)
13. Sunset Tonight (Thumpadelic Dub by Wiley)

How to Download Tutorial