Jordan Officer - Blue Skies
Artist: Jordan Officer
Album: Blue Skies
Genre: Blues, Music
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 119 MB

Track Listing:

1.Blue Skies
2. Got You on My Mind
3. It’s You I Love
4. Shot of Rhythm and Blues
5. Chains of Love
6. Night Flight
7. How Long Blues
8. That’s for Me
9. Then She Kissed Me
10. When the Deal Goes Down
11. Takin’ Off

How to Download Tutorial