Jonathan Nelson - Fearless (Deluxe Edition)
Artist: Jonathan Nelson
Album: Fearless (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Contemporary Gospel, Music, Christian & Gospel
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 113 MB

Track Listing:

2. Fearless (feat. Da’ T.R.U.T.H.)
3. My Hope
4. Name of the Lord
5. Name of the Lord Reprise
6. Anything Can Happen
7. BABA Oh (feat. Sonnie Badu)
8. You Are Good
9. Rehoboth
10. Forever Settled (feat. Dorinda Clark-Cole)
11. Brand New (feat. Kim Burrell)
12. I Believe (Island Medley)
13. Amazing Love (feat. Jade Nelson)
14. Everything You Are (Jesus Chant)
15. Jesus Chant (feat. Jason Nelson)
16. I Give You Glory (feat. Tye Tribbett)
17. Victory Chant

How to Download Tutorial