Artist: John Rich
Album: Son Of A Preacher Man
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: March 24, 2009.
Quality: VBR kbps, (Retail)
Track Listing:
1. Shuttin’ Detroit Down
2. Trucker Man
3. The Good Lord And The Man
4. Another You
5. Preacher Man
6. I Don’t Wanna Lose Your Love
7. Everybody Wants To Be Me
8. Turn A Country Boy On
9. Why Does Somebody Always Have To Die
10. I Thought You’d Never Ask [Not Included]
11. Drive Myself To Drink