John Reid - It's About Time
Artist: John Reid
Album: It’s About Time
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.There is No Shame in a Teardrop
2. Quarter Moon
3. Is the Heart So Foolish
4. I’ve Been Rambling All My Life
5. The Rain Has to Fall
6. Every Boy’s Dream
7. You Are in My Heart
8. Hard-Headed Woman
9. Little Cupid Stretched His Bow
10. Forever Apart
11. I Like Hoe Cakes