John Prine - For Better, or Worse
Artist: John Prine
Album: For Better, or Worse
Genre: Singer/Songwriter, Music
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Who’s Gonna Take the Garbage Out (feat. Iris Dement)
2. Storms Never Last (feat. Lee Ann Womack)
3. Falling in Love Again (feat. Allison Krauss)
4. Color of the Blues (feat. Susan Tedeschi)
5. I’m Tellin’ You (feat. Holly Williams)
6. Remember Me (When Candlelights Are Gleaming) [feat. Kathy Mattea]
7. Look at Us (feat. Morgane Stapleton)
8. Dim Lights, Thick Smoke, and Loud, Loud Music (feat. Amanda Shires)
9. Fifteen Years Ago (feat. Lee Ann Womack)
10. Cold, Cold Heart (feat. Miranda Lambert)
11. Dreaming My Dreams with You (feat. Kathy Mattea)
12. Mental Cruelty (feat. Kacey Musgraves)
13. Mr. & Mrs. Used to Be (feat. Iris Dement)
14. My Happiness (feat. Fiona Prine)
15. Just Waitin’

How to Download Tutorial