John Mayall - Nobody Told Me
Artist: John Mayall
Album: Nobody Told Me
Genre: Blues
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Scream of Anger (Cover Version)
2. Starbreaker (Cover Version)
3. The Ides of March (Cover Version)
4. What Have I Done Wrong (feat. Joe Bonamassa)
5. The Moon Is Full (feat. Larry McCray)
6. Evil and Here to Stay (feat. Alex Lifeson)
7. That’s What Love Will Make You Do (feat. Todd Rundgren)
8. Distant Lonesome Train (feat. Carolyn Wonderland)
9. Delta Hurricane (feat. Joe Bonamassa)
10. The Hurt Inside (feat. Larry McCray)