John Legend -  Love In The Future
Artist: John Legend
Album: Love In The Future
Genre: R&B, Hip hop soul, Soul, Neo soul, Jazz fusion
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Love In The Future (Intro)
2. The Beginning…
3. Open Your Eyes
4. Made To Love
5. Who Do We Think We Are
6. All Of Me
7. Hold On Longer
8. Save The Night
9. Tomorrow
10. What If I Told You
11. Dreams
12. Wanna Be Loved
13. Angel
14. You & I (Nobody In The World)
15. Asylum
16. Caught Up Bonus Tracks
17. So Gone
18. We Loved It
19. Aim High
20. For The First Time

How to Download Tutorial