John Legend - Darkness and Light
Artist: John Legend
Album: Darkness and Light
Genre: R&B/Soul
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 102 MB

Track Listing:

1.I Know Better
2. Penthouse Floor (feat. Chance The Rapper) | Greg Kurstin, Blake Mills, John Stephens & Chancellor Bennett
3. Darkness and Light (feat. Brittany Howard)
4. Overload (feat. Miguel)
5. Love Me Now | John Stephens, Blake Mills & John Ryan
6. What You Do to Me
7. Surefire
8. Right By You (for Luna)
9. Temporarily Painless
10. How Can I Blame You
11. Same Old Story
12. Marching Into the Dark

How to Download Tutorial