John Anderson - Goldmine
Artist: John Anderson
Album: Goldmine
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 116 MB

Track Listing:

1.Freedom Isn t Free / Magic Mama
2. Back Home / Gold Mine
3. Happily Ever After
4. I Work A Lot Better
5. I Will Cross Over The River
6. Louisiana Son Of a Beast
7. Holdin On
8. Song The Mountain Sings
9. On And On And On…
10. Don’t Forget To Thank The Lord
11. You All Are Beautiful