John and Joslyn Brockman - Carry the Torch (Live)
Artist: John and Joslyn Brockman
Album: Carry the Torch (Live)
Genre: Christian & Gospel, Music
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 111 MB

Track Listing:

1.The Sound (Instrumental) [Live]
2. I Hear the Sound (Live)
3. I Will Believe (Live)
4. Set My Feet (Live)
5. Set My Feet (Reprise) [Live]
6. Carry the Torch (Live)
7. Nothing Like Being on Fire (Live)
8. Let Them See Jesus (Live)
9. I’ll Remain (Live)
10. Give Us More (Live)
11. Coming Alive (Spontaneous) [Live]
12. You Are My Reward (Live)
13. You Reign on High (Live) [feat. Pastor Kevin Wallace]

How to Download Tutorial