Joey Purp - iiiDrops
Artist: Joey Purp
Album: iiiDrops
Genre: Rap
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Morning Sex (Prod. OddCouple)
2. Girls @ [ft. Chance the Rapper] (Prod. Knox Fortune)
3. Money & Bitches [ft. Mick Jenkins] (Prod. Ducko McFly)
4. When I’m Gone (Prod. The Gift)
5. Photobooth (Prod. Garren)
6. Cornerstore [ft. Saba & theMIND] (Prod. Thelonious Martin)
7. Say You Do (Prod. Knox Fortune)
8. Godbody (Prod. Thelonious Martin)
9. Kids (Prod. Knox Fortune)
10. Winners Circle [ft. Vic Mensa] (Prod. Thelonious Martin and Smoko Ono)
11. Escape (Prod. The Gift)

How to Download Tutorial