Joan Shelley - Joan Shelley
Artist: Joan Shelley
Album: Joan Shelley
Genre: Singer/Songwriter, Music, Folk
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.We’d Be Home
2. If the Storms Never Come
3. Where I’ll Find You
4. I Got What I Wanted
5. Even Though
6. I Didn’t Know
7. Go Wild
8. The Push and Pull
9. Pull Me Up One More Time
10. Wild Indifference
11. Isn’t That Enough

How to Download Tutorial